Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Professional Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in Burbank, CA & Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

23 total reviews

Professional Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kunal S.
Submitted 05/09/19
It’s was nice, she is very good.
Kevin H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very clean and nicely decorated office. Pleasant and helpful receptionist. The Dr. is kind, very knowledgeable and informative. He explains what is going on with your concerns and thoroughly explains your options. I highly recommend this practice!
Melanie S.
Submitted 01/30/19
I love coming to Dr. Yadegaran’s office because I know I will not have to wait to be seen. The office staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Yadegaran is kind, gentle and can be trusted to offer advice and treatments that are necessary and effective. I would happily recommend her to others and have, in fact!
Antoinette (Toni) S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Yadegaran is GREAT, she healed my problems and showed me how to keep them healed. I truly appreciate her, her staff, & continue to come every other month. Many thanks to her for her help, Toni
Dean S.
Submitted 01/16/19
I found Dr. Yadegaran's office online in early 2018. She was available for an immediate initial consultation appointment and was very patient and professional as she examined my aching, aged (60 year old) feet. Fortunately, there was no structural or nerve damage, just a case of inflammation. I was advised to do some simple, regular stretching exercises and to shop for a better set of shoes to wear for work. I was also soon fitted for a pair of orthotic inserts that have helped to greatly reduce the stress on my feet and the subsequent pain from such. Dr. Yadegaran was also very diligent and professional to resolve - successfully - an insurance claim on my behalf for the cost of the orthotic inserts. It is my pleasure to recommend Dr. Yadegaran to anyone seeking help with their feet. She is very patient and professional and will take the best care of you, as she has done for me.
Jaclyn M.
Submitted 08/02/18
I was able to get an appointment quickly, and the doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable
Eyde S.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr Shadi has always been a very professional, caring and patient doctor. She has always taken excellent care of my foot and ankle needs. I would recommend her to any one who needs foot and ankle care. She is the very best. Eyde S.
Eyde S.
Submitted 07/09/18
Doctor Shadi has always been a very professional,caring and caring doctor. She has always taken excellent care of all my foot and ankle needs. I would recommend her to any one who needs foot and ankle care.
Peter H.
Submitted 03/07/18
Usually having to go see a doctor for some medical reason is not a pleasant experience but with Dr. Yadegaran it always is. Between myself, my wife and my daughter we've had to see Dr. Yadegaran for multiple broken ankles, multiple sprains, plantar fasciatis, arthritis, ingrown toenails, orthotics and probably more. Geeez! We sound a mess!! But regardless of the reason, going in to see Dr. Yadegaran always puts a smile on my face. She's always pleasant, present, smiling, caring, professional, efficient and healing. I'm pretty picky about my doctors. I highly recommend her!!
Willie B.
Submitted 03/01/18
I went to see Dr F yesterday for a severe case of gout. I had seen 3 doctors before and no one really helped it. Dr. F came to the waiting room asking about my problem. I told him and he placed me in a room right away. My pain was excruciating and Dr.F after upon it. He did a few procedures and talked me through everything with concern for me. I walked out of Dr F office feeling 100% better and knowing what I need to do to keep this from happening again. I see Dr F in a week. Your the man Dr.F! Thank you for everything.
Bob M.
Submitted 01/03/18
very accommodating and personal.
Natividad C.
Submitted 12/19/17
Satisfied with the service. Very friendly and helpful whit all questions I have.
Harold H.
Submitted 12/17/17
Dr. Yadegaran has treated my foot problems bi-weekly for years, with compassion and excellent care. With each problem as it developed, from broken bones to infections to blisters, she has adjusted the treatments to solve each as they came up. I am sure that without her skill, I would not have the foot today. Highly recommend her and her staff.
Gloria C.
Submitted 12/14/17
We really LOVED Dr. Yadegaran! Always had a great experience when she took care of our needs. We would highly recommend her for your foot and related issues.
Linda D.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr. Yadegaran treated me for a broken foot& she was compassionate, informative & knowledgeable throughout the entire process. I have recommended her to others & will continue to do so. She’sTerrific & her staff is as well.
Alex C.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr Shadi has impeccable bedside manner. She is thorough and speaks to you in a manner that you understand what is going on. I’m very glad I found her for my podiatry issues. I highly recommend her.
Tammy R.
Submitted 05/23/17
She was wonderful!
Jake M.
Submitted 05/15/17
The doctor is very attentive and has a great personality
Julia K.
Submitted 04/20/17
Great experience Best podiatrist
Jason G.
Submitted 02/18/17
Quick and professional!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Professional Foot and Ankle Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the most popular plans we accept. If you do not see your insurance listed or If you have any questions regarding insurance, please do not hesitate to contact the office.

Contact us!

AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CalPERS
CBA Blue
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield