Testimonials and Reviews

Professional Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in Burbank, CA & Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

18 total reviews

Professional Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was able to get an appointment quickly, and the doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable
Jaclyn M.
08/02/18
Dr Shadi has always been a very professional, caring and patient doctor. She has always taken excellent care of my foot and ankle needs. I would recommend her to any one who needs foot and ankle care. She is the very best. Eyde S.
Eyde S.
07/09/18
Doctor Shadi has always been a very professional,caring and caring doctor. She has always taken excellent care of all my foot and ankle needs. I would recommend her to any one who needs foot and ankle care.
Eyde S.
07/09/18
Usually having to go see a doctor for some medical reason is not a pleasant experience but with Dr. Yadegaran it always is. Between myself, my wife and my daughter we've had to see Dr. Yadegaran for multiple broken ankles, multiple sprains, plantar fasciatis, arthritis, ingrown toenails, orthotics and probably more. Geeez! We sound a mess!! But regardless of the reason, going in to see Dr. Yadegaran always puts a smile on my face. She's always pleasant, present, smiling, caring, professional, efficient and healing. I'm pretty picky about my doctors. I highly recommend her!!
Peter H.
03/07/18
I went to see Dr F yesterday for a severe case of gout. I had seen 3 doctors before and no one really helped it. Dr. F came to the waiting room asking about my problem. I told him and he placed me in a room right away. My pain was excruciating and Dr.F after upon it. He did a few procedures and talked me through everything with concern for me. I walked out of Dr F office feeling 100% better and knowing what I need to do to keep this from happening again. I see Dr F in a week. Your the man Dr.F! Thank you for everything.
Willie B.
03/01/18
very accommodating and personal.
Bob M.
01/03/18
Satisfied with the service. Very friendly and helpful whit all questions I have.
Natividad C.
12/19/17
Dr. Yadegaran has treated my foot problems bi-weekly for years, with compassion and excellent care. With each problem as it developed, from broken bones to infections to blisters, she has adjusted the treatments to solve each as they came up. I am sure that without her skill, I would not have the foot today. Highly recommend her and her staff.
Harold H.
12/17/17
We really LOVED Dr. Yadegaran! Always had a great experience when she took care of our needs. We would highly recommend her for your foot and related issues.
Gloria C.
12/14/17
Dr. Yadegaran treated me for a broken foot& she was compassionate, informative & knowledgeable throughout the entire process. I have recommended her to others & will continue to do so. She’sTerrific & her staff is as well.
Linda D.
12/14/17
Dr Shadi has impeccable bedside manner. She is thorough and speaks to you in a manner that you understand what is going on. I’m very glad I found her for my podiatry issues. I highly recommend her.
Alex C.
09/28/17
She was wonderful!
Tammy R.
05/23/17
The doctor is very attentive and has a great personality
Jake M.
05/15/17
Great experience Best podiatrist
Julia K.
04/20/17
Quick and professional!
Jason G.
02/18/17
Precise and to the point.
Razmick O.
02/10/17
her work is wonderful
Reginald M.
02/08/17
Great experience very well organized.
Robert P.
01/25/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location